TODAY.AZ / Arts & Entertainment

Performance order of 10 Eurovision finalists known

23 May 2012 [09:25] - TODAY.AZ
The 10 finalists of the Eurovision-2012 song contest have learnt in which order they will perform in Saturday`s show. The draw was held during a press conference involving two delegates from each qualifying country right after the first semi-final.

According to the draw, Romania will perform 14th in the final, while Moldova 26th, Iceland 7th, Hungary 2nd, Denmark 15th, Albania 3rd, Cyprus 8th, Greece 16th, Russia 6th, and Ireland 23rd.


Print version

Views: 5004

Connect with us. Get latest news and updates.

Recommend news to friend

  • Your name:
  • Your e-mail:
  • Friend's name:
  • Friend's e-mail: