TODAY.AZ / Politics

CEC begins monitoring in 35 election constituencies

22 January 2007 [23:49] - TODAY.AZ
Central Election Commission (CEC) began monitoring in 35 election constituencies.

The monitoring will be held in the election constituencies in the regions Goychay, Aghdash, Gakh, Gebele, Oghuz, Ali Bayramli, Salyan, Neftchala, Bilasuvar, Mingachevir, Yevlakh, Kurdamir, Hajigabul, Gobustan, Khizi, Devechi, Siyazan, Khachmaz, Ismayilli, Agsu, Imishli, Beylegan, Fuzuli, Gusar, Guba, Agjabadi, Aghdam, Ujar, Zerdab and Lachin.

The activity of election constituencies, material technical supply, the data about the citizens not included in the voters' lists, documentation while carrying out election procedures and other problems will be checked during the monitoring.

CEC have conducted monitoring in 65 election constituencies up to now. APA


Print version

Views: 1075

Connect with us. Get latest news and updates.

Recommend news to friend

  • Your name:
  • Your e-mail:
  • Friend's name:
  • Friend's e-mail: