TODAY.AZ / Politics

“YeS” bloc announced the list of unique candidates

29 July 2005 [09:16] - TODAY.AZ
Sitting of Coordination Council of “Yeni Siyaset” bloc was held yesterday.
Informing APA about the meeting, Eldar Namazov stated that, the list of the candidates of the bloc to participate in the elections was discussed in the sitting.

Stating that, the list of candidates of the bloc has been ready so far, but has not been announced to the community, Eldar Namazov linked it with the consultations with other blocs. As “Azadlig” bloc announced the list of its candidates last day, “YeS” also decided to announce the list:”Our list is ready. We have defined candidates on 80 constituencies. We shall hold discussions concerning nominating candidacies on other constituencies. And probably we shall make exact decision in the next weeks”. So, the followings are the constituencies on which the main candidates of “YeS” will participate:

MHP chairman Samir Jafarov II Binagadi #9;
Eldar Namazov- I Yasamal #15;
Etibar Mammedov- II Yasamal #16;
Ayaz Mutellibov -III Yasamal #17;
Ali Aliyev-Narimanov-Nizami #18;
Ali Mustafayev -I Narimanov  #19;
Yagub Mammedov -II Nasimi #22;
Rashid Hajili- Nasimi-Sebayel #23;
Araz Alizade -Apsheron #45;
Eldaniz Guliyev -Yevlakh-Mingechevir #49;
Firudin Gurbansoy -Gobustan-Khizi-Guba #50;
Vahid Ahmadov -Guba 52;
Khanhussein Aliyev -Hajigabul-Kyurdamir #58;
Abbasaga Guliyev- Salyan #59;
Tajeddin Mehdiyev Shamkir village #99.


Print version

Views: 2042

Connect with us. Get latest news and updates.

Recommend news to friend

  • Your name:
  • Your e-mail:
  • Friend's name:
  • Friend's e-mail: