TODAY.AZ / Sports

F2 second race winners named

28 April 2019 [14:35] - TODAY.AZ

By Trend

The F2 second race winners have been named, Trend reports.

DAMS pilot Nicholas Latifi won the F2 second race. Charouz pilot Juan-Manuel Correa ranked second while Campos Racing pilot Jack Aitken ranked third.

Ten teams, two drivers in each, were competing in F2 second race as part of Formula 1 SOCAR Azerbaijan Grand Prix 2019 in Baku.


Print version

Views: 2636

Connect with us. Get latest news and updates.

Recommend news to friend

  • Your name:
  • Your e-mail:
  • Friend's name:
  • Friend's e-mail: